+ Reply to Thread
+ Post New Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: How to Remove a social network from Hootsuite

  1. How to Remove a social network from Hootsuite

    Removing a social network will also remove any scheduled content for that profile. For example, if you have a message scheduled to your Twitter and Facebook profiles but remove your Facebook profile, the scheduled message will only post to your Twitter profile. Export your scheduled or past scheduled content to save it prior to removing the social network.
    To remove a social network

    1. Select your profile picture (owly by default) from the top-left corner of the launch menu.
    2. Under Private Social Networks, click the gear icon on the social network, and then select Remove from Hootsuite.
    3. Click OK.

    To remove a social network from an organization

    Organization super admins or admins, team admins, and those with advanced social network permissions can remove social networks from organizations.

    1. Select your profile picture (owly by default) from the top-left corner of the launch menu.
    2. Click Manage beside the organization name.
    3. Under Social Networks I Have Access To, hover your mouse over the social network, click the gear icon , and then select Remove from organization.
    4. Click OK.

    To fully disconnect Hootsuite from the social network, revoke Hootsuite access from the social account natively.


    Similar Threads:

  2. # ADS
    AD Google Ad
     
  3. Re: How to Remove a social network from Hootsuite

    Great information


+ Reply to Thread
+ Post New Thread

Quick Reply Quick Reply

If you are already a member, please login above.

what's the largest continent in the world ?

Visitors found this page by searching for:

Tags for this Thread